C-I 19 Logo

Friday, October 25, 2019 • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time

About Can•Innovate 2019

Can•Innovate 2019 is brought to you by the CCC California Virtual Campus-Online Education Initiative (CVC-OEI) and @ONE (Online Network of Educators) with support from Canvas by Instructure.

The CCC advisory committee listed below contributed to the planning and coordination of this event. CVC-OEI and @ONE thank the CCC faculty, staff, and administrators for their leadership.

2019 Can•Innovate Advisory Committee

Member eMail Organization
Sylvia Amitoelau samitoelau@coastline.edu Coastline College
Ed Beyer ebeyer@avc.edu Antelope Valley College
Greg Beyrer professorbeyrer@gmail.com Cosumnes River College
Stacey Carrasco scarrasco@cvc.edu CVC-OEI
Cheryl Chapman cchapman@cvc.edu CVC-OEI
Alice Dieli DieliA@arc.losrios.edu American River College
Helen Graves hgraves@cvc.edu CVC-OEI
JoEllen Green joellen.green@fresnocitycollege.edu Fresno City College
Tiffiny Hickey thickey@palomar.edu CCCTechConnect
Anna Mijatovich samijatovich@instructure.com Instructure
Kelly Nichols knichols@instructure.com Instructure
Michelle Pacansky-Brock mpb@cvc.edu CVC-OEI
Shawn Valcárcel svalcarcel@cvc.edu CVC-OEI
Lené Whitley-Putz whitley-putzlene@fhda.edu Foothill College
Cynthia Wilshusen cwilshus@cuesta.edu Cuesta College
Carly Zeller furry@siskiyous.edu College of the Siskiyous

If you have any questions about Can•Innovate, please let us know.

Decorative Flowers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.